Region Östergötland

Ledning

Barn- och ungdomskliniken Vrinnevisjukhuset i Norrköping


Verksamhetschef

Tobias Ekenlie
E-post: tobias.ekenlie@regionostergotland.se 

Medicinskt ansvariga

 
Avdelning 15A

Medicinskt ansvarig  
Tobias Ekenlie
E-post: tobias.ekenlie@regionostergotland.se  

Vårdenhetschef
Peter Nixon
E-post: peter.nixon@regionostergotland.se

Avdelning 15B

Medicinskt ansvarig
Erik Wejryd
E-post: erik.wejryd@regionostergotland.se

Vårdenhetschef
Magnus Brüde
E-post: magnus.brude@regionostergotland.se


Barnmottagning

Medicinskt ansvarig 
Petter Åberg
E-post: Petter.Aberg@regionostergotland.se


Vårdenhetschef
Martin Nilsson
E-post: Martin.P.Nilsson@regionostergotland.se

 
Dagavdelning/LAH


Medicinskt ansvarig
Maria Nordwall
E-post: Maria.Nordwall@regionostergotland.se

Vårdenhetschef
Martin Nilsson
E-post: Martin.P.Nilsson@regionostergotland.se

Klinikadministration

Enhetschef
Lena Regard
E-post: Lena.Regard@regionostergotland.se