Region Östergötland

Ledning

Kvinnokliniken i Linköping
 

Verksamhetschef

Ninnie Borendal Wodlin
E-post: ninnie.borendal.wodlin@regionostergotland.se

 

Läkarchefer

Annika Jeppsson
E-post: annika.jeppsson@regionostergotland.se

Elizabeth Nedstrand
E-post: elizabeth.nedstrand@regionostergotland.se

 
Medicinskt ansvariga


Reproduktionsmedicinskt centrum

Medicinskt ansvarig
Susanne Liffner
E-post: susanne.liffner@regionostergotland.se 

Vårdenhetschef
Birgitta Fält
E-post: birgitta.falt@regionostergotland.se

Gynekologisk mottagning Linköping och Motala

Medicinskt ansvarig
Maria Sarberg
E-post: maria.sarberg@regionostergotland.se 

Vårdenhetschef US
Dittan Hector Ulvan
E-post: dittan.hector.ulvan@regionostergotland.se
 
Vårdenhetschef Motala
Anne-Christine Bedoire
E-post: anne-christine.bedoire@regionostergotland.se

Gynekologisk avdelning

Medicinskt ansvarig
Evelyn Lundin
E-post: evelyn.lundin@regionostergotland.se

Vårdenhetschef
Petra Langström
E-post: petra.langstrom@regionostergotland.se

Kvinnohälsan

Medicinskt ansvarig
Caroline Lilliecreutz
E-post: caroline.lilliecreutz@regionostergotland.se

Vårdenhetschef
Åsa Råsbrink
E-post: asa.rasbrink@regionostergotland.se  

Vårdenhetschef
Paula Olsson
E-post. paula.olsson@regionostergotland.se

Obstetriska enheten

Medicinskt ansvarig
Eric Hildebrand
E-post: eric.hildebrand@regionostergotland.se

Vårdenhetschef
Lotta Tydén
E-post: lotta.tyden@regionostergotland.se

Vårdenhetschef
Annica Nygren
E-post: annica.nygren@regionostergotland.se

Vårdenhetschef
Anna Nord 
E-post: anna.nord@regionostergotland.se

Sekretariat

Enhetschef
Yvonne Oldebring
E-post: yvonne.oldebring@regionostergotland.se