Region Östergötland

Ledning

Ledningsgruppen för Klinisk patologi


Verksamhetschef
Martin Hallbeck
010-103 15 06
e-post
Martin.Hallbeck@regionostergotland.se
Biträdande verksamhetschef
Anna Bodén
010-103 69 67
e-post
Anna.Boden@regionostergotland.se
Enhetschef
Elanor Falk
010-103 15 30
e-post
Elanor.Falk@regionostergotland.se

Enhetschef
Hanna Kälvegren

010-103 16 04
e-post
Hanna.Kalvegren@regionostergotland.se

Specielistansvarig Klinisk Patologi
Överläkare Anders Höög

010-103 19 19
e-post
Anders.Höög@regionostergotland.se
Överläkare Stina Garvin 010-103 32 13
e-post
Stina.Garvin@regionostergotland.se
Verksamhetssekreterare
Emma Ström
010-103 26 09
e-post
Emma.Strom@regionostergotland.se

Klinisk patologi
Diagnostikcentrum