Region Östergötland

Medarbetare

Verksamhetschefer

Maria Elgstrand
Verksamhetschef
Telefon: 010-103 06 49
E-post: Maria.Elgstrand@regionostergotland.se

Enhetschefer

Christina Berggren
Enhetschef
Utvecklingsledare
Telefon: 010-103 28 21
E-post: Christina.Berggren@regionostergotland.se

Jenni Fock
Enhetschef
Processledare omvårdnad

Telefon: 010-103 78 78
E-post: Jenni.Fock@regionostergotland.se

Charlotte Lindgren
Enhetschef

Telefon: 010-103 97 56
E-post: Charlotte.Lindgren@regionostergotland.se 

Anna Moberg
Enhetschef
Utvecklingsledare
Telefon: 010-103 03 41
E-post: Anna.Bi.Moberg@regionostergotland.se

Medarbetare

Eva-Lena Ahlberg
Utvecklingsledare
Telefon:  010-103 40 51
E-post: Eva-Lena.Ahlberg@regionostergotland.se

Agnetha Anderberg
Administratör
Telefon: 010-103 72 10
E-post: Agneta.Anderberg@regionostergotland.se

Lovisa Asperud
Projektledare
Telefon: 010-103 78 49
E-post: Lovisa.Asperud@regionostergotland.se

Josefin Axelsson
Utvecklingsledare
Telefon: 010-103 69 33
E-post: Josefin.Axelsson@regionostergotland.se

 

Madeleine Borgstedt-Risberg
Statistiker
Telefon:010-103 21 94
E-post: Madeleine.Borgstedt.Risberg@regionostergotland.se

Sofia Dahlin
ST-läkare i Socialmedicin
Telefon: 010-103 02 53
E-post: Sofia.Dahlin@regionostergotland.se

Örjan Dalgard
Utvecklingsledare
Telefon: 010-103 03 58
E-post: Orjan.Dalgard@regionostergotland.se

Joakim Ekberg
Utredare
Telefon: 010-103 63 19
E-post: Joakim.Ekberg@regionostergotland.se

Carin Ellene
Utvecklingsledare
Telefon: 010-103 67 28
E-post: Carin.Ellene@regionostergotland.se

Victoria Fomichov
Statistiker
Telefon: 010-103 20 15
E-post: Victoria.Fomichov.Casaballe@regionostergotland.se

Helen Fredriksson
Utvecklingsledare
Termgruppen
Telefon: 010-103 03 67
E-post: Helen.Fredriksson@regionostergotland.se

Eva Gustafsson
Objektspecialist GAT
Telefon: 010-103 05 51
E-post: Eva.L.Gustafsson@regionostergotland.se

Karoline Hammarström
HR-Konsult
Telefon: 010-103 82 21
E-post: Karoline.Hammarström@regionostergotland.se

Elisabeth Hassel
Processledare
Telefon: 010-103 72 90
E-post: Elisabeth.Hassel@regionostergotland.se

Mona Hedestig
Utvecklingsledare
Telefon: 010-104 22 81
E-post: Mona.Hedestig@regionostergotland.se

Emma Hjälte
Utredare
Telefon: 010-103 63 06
E-post: Emma.Hjalte@regionostergotland.se

Carolin Holgersson
Utvecklingsledare
Telefon: 010-103 93 22
E-post: Carolin.Holgersson@regionostergotland.se

 

Berit Ivarh

Berit Ivarh
Administrativ assistent 
Telefon: 010-103 71 53
E-post: Berit.Ivarh@regionostergotland.se

Lina Jarledal Blom
Uvecklingsledare
Telefon: 010-103 55 58
E-post: Lina.Jarledal.Blom@regionostergotland.se

AnneLie Johansson
Statistiker
Telefon: 010-103 02 40
E-post: Anne.Lie.Johansson@regionostergotland.se

Yvonne Johansson
Projektledare
Telefon: 010-103 16 86
E-post: Yvonne.R.Johansson@regionostergotland.se

Moa Jonsson
Utvecklingsledare
Termgruppen
Telefon: 010-1036934
E-post: Moa.M.Jonsson@regionostergotland.se

 

Lovisa Karlsson
Folkhälsovetare
Telefon: 010-103 72 68
E-post: Lovisa.Karlsson@regionostergotland.se

Natascha Korolija
Utvecklingsledare
Termgruppen
Telefon: 010-103 03 35
E-post: Natascha.Korolija@regionostergotland.se

Marie Lagerfelt
Utvecklingsledare
Telefon: 010-103 03 92
E-post: Marie.Lagerfelt@regionostergotland.se

Helene Landin
Utvecklingsledare
Hälsopedagogiskt forum
Telefon: 010-103 96 15
E-post: Helene.Landin@regionostergotland.se

Ann-Sofi Lindeberg
Utvecklingsledare
Telefon:010-103 03 52
E-post: Ann-Sofi.Lindeberg@regionostergotland.se

Charlotta Lindell
Utredare 
Telefon: 010-103 88 76
E-post: Charlotta.Lindell@regionostergotland.se

 

Maria Linderström
Utvecklingsledare
Processledare Kultur och hälsa
Telefon: 010-103 77 11
E-post: Maria.Linderstrom@regionostergotland.se

Yvonne Ljungqvist
Administratör
Telefon: 010-103 09 84
E-post: Yvonne.Ljungqvist@regionostergotland.se

Berit Mastrovito
Samhällsodontolog
Telefon: 076-1498220
E-post: Berit.Mastrovito@regionostergotland.se


 

Thomas Muhr
Objektsägare Patientjournalen
Telefon:
E-post: Thomas.Muhr@regionostergotland.se

 

Sari Asa Nikolaisen
Samordnare
Telefon: 010-103 76 57
E-post:
Sari.Asa.Nikolaisen@regionostergotland.se

 

Cathrine Nilsson
Administratör
Telefon: 010-103 98 92
Epost: Cathrine.Nilsson@regionostergotland.se

Helle Noorlind Brage
Utredare
Telefon: O10-103 72 66
E-post: Helle.Noorlind.Brage@regionostergotland.se

Pernilla Nordqvist
Utvecklingsledare
Telefon: 010-103 39 73
E-post: Pernilla.Nordqvist@regionostergotland.se

Sandra Nöjd
Administratör
Telefon: 010-103 98 92
E-post: Sandra.Nojd@regionostergotland.se

Angelica Olsson
Administratör
Telefon: 010-103 17 11
E-post: Angelica.Olsson@regionostergotland.se

Karolin Olstam
Samordnare
Telefon: 010-103 71 32
E-post: Karolin.Olstam@regionostergotland.se

Maria Orell
Utvecklingsledare
Telefon: 010-103 03 87
E-post: Maria.Orell@regionostergotland.se

Ingmari Knutsson
Utvecklingsledare
Telefon: 010-103 96 20
E-post: Ing-Mari.Ruth.Knutsson@regionostergotland.se

Elisabet Salerud
Utvecklingsledare
Telefon: 010-103 69 35
E-post: Elisabet.Salerud@regionostergotland.se

 

Camilla Salomonsson
Projektledare
Telefon: 010-103 65 44
E-post: Camilla.Salomonsson@regionostergotland.se

Caroline Sjödell
Utredare (Tjänstledig)
Telefon: 010-103 04 05
E-post: Caroline.Sjodell@regionostergotland.se

Åsa Skagerhult
Utvecklingsledare
Telefon: 010-103 38 71
E-post: Asa.Skagerhult@regionostergotland.se

 

 

Armin Spreco
Statistiker
Telefon: 010-103 44 02
E-post: Armin.Spreco@regionostergotland.se

 

 

Anna Stadig
Folkhälsovetare
Telefon: 010-103 49 64
E-post: Anna.Stadig@regionostergotland.se

Emma Stockman Jonsson
Projektledare
Telefon:010-103 16 05
E-post: Emma.Stockman.Jonsson@regionostergotland.se

Jennie Svanström
Statistiker
Telefon: 010-103 71 87
E-post: Jennie.Svanstrom@regionostergotland.se

 

Nettan Svartz
Utvecklingsledare
Telefon: 010-103 86 50
E-post: Nettan.Svartz@regionostergotland.se

 

Mikael Svensson
Projektledare (Tjänstledig)
Telefon: 010-103 73 61
E-post: Mikael.Svensson@regionostergotland.se

Birgitta Svärd
Processledare
Telefon: 010-103 80 57
E-post: Birgitta.Svard@regionostergotland.se

Mia Thun
Utvecklingsledare
Telefon: 010-103 17 56
E-post: Mia.Thun@regionostergotland.se

 

Anna Törngren
Utvecklingsledare
Termgruppen
Telefon: 010-103 64 56
E-post: Anna.Torngren@regionostergotland.se

Jonas Ward
Utvecklingsledare
Telefon: 010-103 03 89
E-post: Jonas.Ward@regionostergotland.se

Marika Wenemark
Statistiker 
Telefon: 010-103 71 83
E-post: Marika.Wenemark@regionostergotland.se

Sofie Westerberg
Folkhälsovetare
Telefon: 010-103 63 61
E-post: Sofie.Westerberg@regionostergotland.se

David Wetterbro
Utvecklingsledare
Termgruppen
Telefon: 010-103 64 88
E-post: David.Wetterbro@regionostergotland.se

Ulrika Wänseth
Utvecklingsledare
Telefon: 010-103 03 96
E-post: Ulrika.Wänseth@regionostergotland.se

 

Karin Ydreborg
Utvecklingsledare
Telefon: 010-103 05 13
E-post: Karin.Ydreborg@regionostergotland.se

 
  
   

Katarina Åsberg
Folkhälsovetare
Telefon: 010-103 08 84
E-post: Katarina.Asberg@regionostergotland.se

Sanna Åsberg
Utvecklingsledare
Termgruppen

Telefon: 010-103 19 13
E-post: Sanna.Asberg@regionostergotland.se

Pia Östryd
Medicinsk rådgivare
Telefon: 010-103 68 47
E-post: Pia.Adolfsson.Ostryd@regionostergotland.se